Skip links


The G7 (Group of Seven) is an organization consisting of seven major advanced economies: Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, the United Kingdom, and the United States. The group meets annually to discuss a range of global economic, political, and social issues. The G7 countries collectively represent about 40% of global GDP and are influential in shaping global economic policy.

Leave a comment

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/customer/www/ on line 174