Skip links

Currency Symbols

Currency symbols are shorthand abbreviations for different currencies. Here are some examples:

  • USD: United States dollar
  • EUR: Euro
  • JPY: Japanese yen
  • GBP: British pound sterling
  • CHF: Swiss franc
  • CAD: Canadian dollar
  • AUD: Australian dollar
  • NZD: New Zealand dollar
  • HKD: Hong Kong dollar
  • SGD: Singapore dollar

These symbols are commonly used in the forex market to represent currency pairs, such as USD/JPY (US dollar/Japanese yen) or EUR/USD (Euro/US dollar).

Leave a comment

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/customer/www/ on line 174