Skip links

Crown currencies

Crown currencies refer to the currencies of countries where the unit of currency is called a crown. This includes currencies such as the Danish krone, Norwegian krone, and Swedish krona. These currencies are sometimes referred to as “Scandinavian currencies” because of their use in the Scandinavian countries of Denmark, Norway, and Sweden, although other countries such as the Czech Republic and Iceland also use a crown currency.

Leave a comment

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/customer/www/ on line 174